Governing Body

The promoting body is Moradabad Educational Trust (MET) which is a public charitable trust, registered under the Indian Trust Act 1882 with the competent authority.

Shri Sudhir Gupta
Shri Adarsh Kumar Agarwal
Shri Y. P. Gupta
Vice Chairman
Shri Neeraj Kumar Agarwal
Shri Arvind K. Goel
Vice Chairman
Shri Anil Kumar Agarwal
Trustee Shree
Shri Pradeep Jain
Trustee Shree