





INTERNATIONAL PHARMACY CONFERENCE ON

Pharmaceutical Sciences 2024: Navigating the Future of Drug Discovery and Development

18TH-19TH OCTOBER 2024

last date of submission 12th October 2024

MIT College of Pharmacy and MET Faculty of Pharmacy jointly organizing International pharmacy conference in collaboration with Airo Journals

∰ www.airo.co.in ⊠airoujali13@gmail.com





KEY HIGHLIGHTS

PHARMACY EXCHANGE

ENGAGE IN MEANINGFUL DISCUSSIONS ON THE APPLICATION OF ADVANCED RESEARCH METHODS IN PHARMACY PRACTICE, DRUG DEVELOPMENT, AND PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES. NETWORKING OPPORTUNITIES: ESTABLISH CONNECTIONS WITH PHARMACISTS, RESEARCHERS, AND INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS TO FOSTER COLLABORATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS IN ADVANCING PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATIONS.

PUBLICATION OPPORTUNITIES

SELECTED CONFERENCE PAPERS WILL BE CONSIDERED FOR PUBLICATION IN A SPECIAL ISSUE OF THE *AIRO RESEARCH JOURNAL^{*}.

COLLABORATING INSTITUTIONS OR UNIVERSITIES WILL BE PROMINENTLY HIGHLIGHTED ON OUR BROCHURES, CERTIFICATES, AND WEBSITE.



FOR THE STUDENTS OF PHARMACY

KEY FOCUS

International Inclusive Identity Pharmacy Subjects' Submission Online & Offline Participation Online Availability of Presentation Online Availability of Certificate of Participation

VISION

Pharmacy-focused research conferences are vital for advancing pharmaceutical knowledge, promoting collaboration, and addressing healthcare challenges through interdisciplinary approaches. These conferences offer a platform for exchanging ideas, fostering partnerships, and cultivating new perspectives, driving significant progress in the field of pharmacy and related disciplines.

AIRO JOURNALS

HOW TO APPLY

There will be Online Participation, participants may submit their full article and presentation through the online form available on our website.

last date of submission 12th October 2024

For the participation Online Submission Form is mandatory to fill through our website.

VENUE

Please check the Zoom link updates on our website www.airo.co.in

Contact Details

Email: airoofficials@gmail.com airoujali13@gmail.com Mobile: +91-8878331639, +91-7024088390

COMMITTEE

CONVENOR

Prof.(Dr.) Nalini Kanta Sahoo, Director, MIT College of Pharmacy, Moradabad

Prof.(Dr.) Sudhansu Ranjan Swain Director, MET Faculty of Pharmacy, Moradabad

CHIEF GUEST

Prof.(Dr.) Neeraj Upmanyu Pro Vice Chancellor SAGE UNIVERSITY

Prof. (Dr.) Akash Ved Associate Dean & Nodal Officer & Central EC member, Pharmacy Council of India <u>Dr. APJ Ab</u>dul Kalam Technical University

CHIEF EDITOR

Prof (Dr.) Kishan Pal Singh Director, Institute of Engineering and Technology, Mangalayatan University Beswan Aligarh

PATRON

Dr. Roushan kumar Department of Computer Science ARSD College University of Delhi.

Dr. Vrushali Pramod Parkhi Principal, S.S. Maniar College of Computer & Management, Nagpur

Dr. Ankit Gandhi Director and OSD, Apex University, Jaipur

Dr. Diwakar Ramanuj Tripathi HOD Computer Science S.S. Maniar College of Computer & Management, Nagpur

Dr. Ravi Shankar Prasad Associate professor Department of economics Karorimal college University of Delhi

> Dr. Maneesh Vilash Deshpande Assistant Professor Gondwana University, Gadchiroli

Sri Y.P. Gupta, Chairman MITGI, Moradabad

Sri Arvind Kumar Goel, Vice Chairman MITGI, Moradabad

> Sri Pradeep Jain, Vice Chairman MITGI, Moradabad

Sri Adarsh Kumar Agarwal, Secretary MITGI, Moradabad

Sri Anil Kumar Agarwal, Joint Secretary MITGI, Moradabad

Sri Neeraj Kumar Agarwal, Treasurer MITGI, Moradabad

> Sri Sudhir Gupta, Founder Chairman MITGI, Moradabad

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Mr.Hariram Singh Assoc.Professor, MIT College of Pharmacy

Dr.Vikas Chaudhary, Professor, MIT College of Pharmacy

Mrs.Archana Gautam Assoc.Professor, MIT College of Pharmacy

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

Ms.Sakshi Gupta, Asst. Professor MIT College of Pharmacy

Ms.Komalpreet Kaur, Asst. Professor MIT College of Pharmacy

> Ms.Geetanjali, Asst.Professor MET Faculty of Pharmacy

> Ms.Kanupriya, Asst.Professor MET Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr.Rahul Kaushal, MIT College of Pharmacy

Advisory

Prof.(Dr.) Jyotirmaya Sahoo Dean, SOPS, ArkaJain University, Jamshedpur

Dr.Amit Asthana, NIPER, Hyderabad

Dr.M.Gurupadaya, Professor & Head, JSS University, Mysore

Dr. Vivek, Professor, D Y Patil Deemed University, Navi Mumbai

Dr.Rakesh Somani, Principal, College of Pharmacy,

D Y Patil Deemed University, Navi Mumbai

Dr.K.Nagarajan, Principal, KIET School of Pharmacy, Ghaziabad

Dr.Susanta Kumar Panda, Principal, RCPHS, Berhampur

Prof. (Dr.) Arun Mittal Director and Principal Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat

COORDINATORS

Dr Rajesh Kumar Pandey Assistant professor Department of Hindi Dayal Singh college University of Delhi.

Dr. Abhinav Kathuria Assistant Professor, R.S.D. College, Panjab University, Ferozepur Punjab

> Dr. S.K. Chatterji, Director, ICPL Kolkata

Dr Shantnu Kumar Assistant professor NCWEB Department of commerce Aaryabhatt college University of Delhi

Jayanta Mistri Sov Rani D.Ed. College, Habibpur Malde

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

DR.MANDEEP KUMAR GUPTA, PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY, MET FACULTY OF PHARMACY

DR.ALOK SEMWAL, PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY, MIT COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

> MS.MONIKA MIT COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

DR. NITIN BHATNAGAR HEAD SVAPK, GWALIOR

ANUSHKA MISHRA PROJECT COORDINATOR

SHRUTI JAIN BUSINESS ANALYTICS

UJJWAL KUMAR RESEARCH COORDINATOR, ICPL, KOLKATA

DR. PRASHANT SHARMA, (RESOURCE PERSON) HES2, DEPT. OF SECONDARY EDUCATION GOVT. HARYANA

AMIT KUMAR PROJECT COORDINATOR, BSL, MUMBAI

KARTIK MISHRA MEMBER, ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

UJALI GUPTA MEMBER, ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

NONIHAL CHAVHAN MEMBER ORGANIZING COMMITTEE



Get ready to share your insights—submit your articles and presentations today!

last date of submission 12th October 2024

Exclusive Award Ceremony For The Best Presentations

Let's Join Us!

APPLY ON WEBSITE